Client Reviews

Don’t take our word for it—here is what our clients have to say about us!

5 star review  J&A Abstract provide us with outstanding service. Sally Kerchner went above and beyond to support and close our transaction timely and efficiently. Absolutely a true professional and a pleasure to work with!

thumb Angela Guevara
June 8, 2022

5 star review  #1 Title company, awesome prices and service, very quick and efficient. Staff was great. Looking forward to seeing everyone again.

thumb Jeff Bulnes
April 5, 2022

5 star review  J & A Abstract were a fantastic help with our recent property refinance. They were easy to get in touch with, worked hard to meet our timelines, and all for an affordable fee. All of their staff were friendly and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend them for any purchase or refinance

thumb Michael Bergamini
March 23, 2022

5 star review  The team at J&A Abstract Inc is just wonderful—Julia was from beginning to end. When working with J&A you get to build a friendship more so than just a business transaction. I would continue to use and recommend J&A to all of my friends & family.

thumb Tan Ha
January 2, 2018

5 star review  Top notch! Julia and Jessica saved the day and worked through a number of hurdles to bring us to a successful closing. I would (and plan to) recommend J&A Abstract without hesitation to all of my clients!

thumb Evan Frisina
October 17, 2017

5 star review  Use them to purchase my home and my business building. They explained everything in grate detail and made the process as smooth as possible. Also Julie is very accommodating and always responds to any questions in a timely manner.

thumb Slavik Shumylo
August 4, 2017

5 star review  I really love that I get an opportunity to work here. Super nice people.

thumb Patrice Hosgood
July 18, 2017

5 star review  Absolutely exceptional customer service! I was able to refinance quickly and all my questions were addressed immediately. Strongly recommend J&A Abstract !

thumb Irene Tomashev Musten
January 24, 2017

5 star review  Very fast quality service. Was a pleasure to do my closing with. Thanks

thumb Mike Rush
September 27, 2016